Administration Council

Category: Politic and government

Created: Friday, 14 February 2020 00:38 - Last Updated: Friday, 10 July 2020 02:46

Written by Administrador del sitio

Hits: 45339

The Administration Council is chaired by the Mayor and consists of 5 program and objective coordinators, a secretary and representatives of companies and entities in the territory for a total of 21 members.



Intendant

Adiel Morera Macías

Coordinator of Programs and Objectives that he/she assists the Defense: Eulise Terrero Rivera

Coordinator of Programs and Objectives that he/she assists Food: Orlando Pupo Zaragoza

Coordinator of programs and objectives that Transporte: Wilber assists Benítez Perdomo

Coordinator of programs and objectives that he/she assists the Constructions: Santiago Álvarez Dacal

Coordinator of programs and objectives that he/she assists the Economy

Secretary of the CAM: Leónides Blond Gentleman